Hello! My name is Tiffany Gill and this is my blog – thegrumpygills! I just wanted to introduce myself and tell you all a little bit about me so here it goes!

I am 23 years old. I am married to an amazing man named Sean. We do not have any children… yet. However, we do have three fur babies! We have a 4 year old German Shepherd/Husky mix named Sasha, a 3 year old lab mix named Tank, and a 3 year old short-haired domestic tortoise-shell kitty named Paisley! I love them all to death and can’t imagine my life without my babies.

My husband and I are both in the military, Air Force to be exact. I’ll talk about that in another post later on! I am originally from Springfield, OH. I have also lived in AZ, TX, CA, and now MD. The military takes us a lot of places! I love where I am from. I go back to Ohio quite often. I am also a huge Ohio State fan – Go Buckeyes!

I have a few hobbies/interests of mine, although life gets busy and I don’t feel as if I have as much time to dedicate to them as I would like. I love writing (obviously) and recording/editing videos for my YouTube channel. I also enjoy acting and dancing and try to participate in community theater when I have the time. I play softball in a local adult co-ed league and gave touch football a try this year too. My husband and I love watching movies, its our go-to date night. I enjoy cooking and baking. I’m a lot better at baking than cooking, but one of my goals for this year is to spend more time in the kitchen so hopefully that will improve! I thrive when I am outdoors, so Sean and I spend a lot of time hiking, fishing, hunting, canoeing, etc. Any time I am out in nature – I am happy!

I hope you all enjoyed getting to know me a little better! Comment down below and tell me a little about yourself as well! And share photos of your fur babies or your real babies – I would love to see them! Bye!